Subject Prizes

Congratulations to the winners of the 2020-21 subject prizes, normally presented at the St Columba’s Day celebrations, but this time by the Warden at Whispering House during recent days. They are:

Mann OranOld Columban Society ScholarshipForm I
Pollock SophieJohn Bevan Classics PrizeForm I
Finn CiaraJunior Craft PrizeForm II
Mann MollyBertram Walsh Prize for Irish (Junior)Form II
Wang AlisonJunior Poetry PrizeForm II
Dementyeva EkaterinaJunior Spanish PrizeForm III
Goodbody GeorgiaEarl of Meath Prize for Art (Junior)Form III
Kutner NoahRichard Hayes Crofton Prize for Geography (Junior)Form III
McKee AlannahJunior Science PrizeForm III
McKinley CameronJunior Photography PrizeForm III
Shaw RachelJunior Classical Studies PrizeForm III
She CalvinTechnical Graphics PrizeForm III
She CalvinSandham Willis Memorial Prize for Mathematics (Jun)Form III
She CalvinArthur Barton Prize for History (Junior)Form III
She CalvinChristopher Cosgrave Memorial Prize for French (Jun)Form III
Treacy IsabellaJunior English PrizeForm III
Xu CocoJunior Music PrizeForm III
McCarthy EmilyAroti Sisodia Music PrizeForm IV
McCarthy EmilyDrama PrizeForm IV
Walsh MontySenior Music Prize InstrumentalForm IV
Warnock IsabelDrama PrizeForm IV
Babajide AkinkunmiChemistry PrizeForm V
Chavasse IonaSenior Craft PrizeForm V
Chukwueke JurreRichard Hayes Crofton Prize for BiologyForm V
Clare, TheodoraChristopher Cosgrave Memorial Prize for French (Sen)Form V
Hopkins T.J.Physics PrizeForm V
Hopkins T.J.Bertram Walsh Prize for Irish (Senior)Form V
Johnston AviGeology PrizeForm V
Johnston AviWillis Memorial Prize for ShakespeareForm V
Letort AliceBlack-Macken Prize for Photography SeniorForm V
O’Connor MarcusSandham Willis Prize for MusicForm V
Cleary SineadSenior English PrizeForm VI
Doenhoff Gioia vonSenior Spanish PrizeForm VI
Doenhoff Gioia vonBulbulia Prize for EconomicsForm VI
Doenhoff Gioia vonSenior Classical Studies PrizeForm VI
Eichhorn Paul-HenriSandham Willis Memorial Prize for Mathematics (Sen)Form VI
Grakhovskaia PolinaDesign and Communication Graphics PrizeForm VI
Kolat ElizThe Earl of Meath Prize for Art (Senior)Form VI
Ní Chíanáin ÉileAgricultural Science PrizeForm VI
Segui Davalillo BlancaApplied Mathematics PrizeForm VI
Twietmeyer KasparBusiness Studies PrizeForm VI
Williams EliseRichard Hayes Crofton Prize for Geography (Senior)Form VI
Yan OscarArthur Barton Prize for History (Senior)Form VI