Form Prizes 2021-22

FORM PRIZES: congratulations to this year’s winners of these prizes, awarded for academic performance across all subjects. Presentations take place at the St Columba’s Day Celebrations on June 4th.

Sixth Form: Theodora Clare, T.J.Hopkins, Avi Johnston, Marcus O’Connor, Mika Sacolax.

Fifth Form: Tomas Casado, Kamilla Murphy, Fiona Noack, Isabel Warnock.

Fourth Form: Hannah v Bergmann, Elizabeth Hart, Rachel Shaw, Calvin She, Lorne Walsh, Wong Cheuk Yin.

Third Form: Oleana Cowan, Edith O’Brien, Alison Wang, Lucas Weber.

Second Form: Stella Borrowdale, Grant Fabian, Johnny Leonard, Safia Walker.

First Form: Josefien Hutchinson, Marianne Lee, Jack-Francis McKeon, Alberto Sanchez Nistal.