Pupils’ Council 2016-17

The following have been elected to the Pupils’ Council for the coming year, after this morning’s elections:

VI: Ralph Sweetman-Sutton, Courtney McKee

V: Sean Cooper, Kitty Morris

IV: Toby Green, Isabelle Townsend

III: Daniel Ayoade, Calina Sacolax

II: Harry Petch, Charlotte Moffitt

I/P: Charlee Maher-Jones, Nikolai Foster